Message to Fans Schedule Tickets Host Community Host Venue Accommodations Scout Package
BCHL History Smart Hockey Mission Statement Future Players League Office Team Information BCHL Links BCHL Cares Careers
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Streaks
 » Attendance
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » Alberni Valley
 » Chilliwack
 » Coquitlam
 » Cowichan Valley
 » Langley
 » Merritt
 » Nanaimo
 » Penticton
 » Powell River
 » Prince George
 » Salmon Arm
 » Surrey
 » Trail
 » Vernon
 » Victoria
 » West Kelowna
BCHL Scoreboard League Schedule Playoff Bracket Broadcast Information BCHL on TEAM Radio
News & Features Commitments Transactions Discipline Photo Gallery BCHL Video
About Current Issue Subscriptions Advertising
Scouts Media
BCHL Trophies Fred Page Cup Doyle Cup RBC Royal Bank Cup
University and College  Information and Resources BCHL/Vancouver Canuck  Alumni Scholarships College Commitments BCHL Graduates Smart Hockey Video Education Directors Education Links
Recent Headlines
(04/17/2014) Rivermen netminder Crossthwaite commits to UNO Mavericks
(04/15/2014) Express complete Finals sweep for second-ever Fred Page Cup
(04/15/2014) Kings grad Bodie signs NHL entry-level deal with New York Rangers
(04/15/2014) Barry Trotz named honourary co-char of 2014 WCC
(04/14/2014) BCHL alums are national champions with Union College
Go To Archives
2013 Fred Page Cup playoff schedule announced
Monday, February 18, 2013 - Submitted by BCHL Media
The British Columbia Hockey League has sent out the dates for the 2013 Fred Page Cup playoffs.
 
In the Interior Division, best-of-seven rounds will be played in the semifinals and finals to determine the winner of the Ryan Hatfield Trophy. 

In the Mainland and Island Divisions (Coastal), best-of-five rounds will be played in the quarter-finals and semis followed by a best-of-seven to determine the winner of the Cliff McNabb Trophy.
 

INTERIOR CONFERENCE
Round One (Subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 15 (@ higher seed)            Gm. 2   Saturday, March 16 (@ higher seed)
Gm. 3   Monday, March 18 (@ lower seed)          Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 19 (@ lower seed)
Gm. 5   Thursday, March 21 (@ higher seed)*      Gm. 6   Friday, March 22 (@ lower seed)*
Gm. 7   Sunday, March 24 (@ higher seed)*
*If necessary
 
Round Two (same hosting format as Round One, subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 29                        Gm. 2   Saturday, March 30
Gm. 3   Monday, April 1                         Gm. 4   Tuesday, April 2
Gm. 5   Thursday, April 4*                      Gm. 6   Friday, April 5*
Gm. 7   Sunday, April 7*
 
COASTAL CONFERENCE
Round One (Subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 15 (@ higher seed)            Gm. 2   Saturday, March 16 (@ higher seed)
Gm. 3   Monday, March 18 (@ lower seed)          Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 19 (@ lower seed)*
Gm. 5   Wednesday, March 20 (higher seed)*
*If necessary
 
Round Two (same hosting format as Round One, subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 22                        Gm. 2   Saturday, March 23
Gm. 3   Monday, March 25                     Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 26*
Gm. 5   Wednesday, March 27*
 
Round Three (best of seven)
To be completed between Friday, March 29 and Sunday, April 7. Teams will arrange travel dates once the matchup is determined.
 
FRED PAGE CUP FINALS, best of seven
To be completed between Friday, April 12 and Sunday, April 21. Teams will arrange travel dates once the matchup is determined. The Coastal champion has home-ice advantage this year.

 
 
Academics & Hockey

(click above for videos)
Which Finals participant is most deserving of a college opportunity?
  Austin Smith, Vernon
  Brendan Lamont, Coquitlam
  Brendan Persley, Vernon
  Gordie Defiel, Coquitlam
  Josh Bryan, Vernon
  Zach Hodder, Coquitlam
VIEW RESULTS
Jakob Reichert (LAN) 12
Andrew Silard (CHI) 9
Brett Mulcahy (VER) 8
Jesse Neher (CV) 7
Ryan Rosenthal (COQ) 7
Tyson Dallman (WK) 6
Anthony Conti (SUR) 6
Myles Fitzgerald (VIC) 6
Cody DePourcq (PEN) 5
Chad Staley (PG) 5

© 2014, BRITISH COLUMBIA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations