Message to Fans Schedule Tickets Host Community Host Venue Accommodations Scout Package
BCHL History Smart Hockey Mission Statement Future Players League Office Team Information BCHL Links BCHL Cares Careers
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Streaks
 » Attendance
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » Alberni Valley
 » Chilliwack
 » Coquitlam
 » Cowichan Valley
 » Langley
 » Merritt
 » Nanaimo
 » Penticton
 » Powell River
 » Prince George
 » Salmon Arm
 » Surrey
 » Trail
 » Vernon
 » Victoria
 » West Kelowna
BCHL Scoreboard League Schedule Broadcast Information BCHL on TSN Radio
News & Features Commitments Transactions Discipline Photo Gallery BCHL Video
About Current Issue Subscriptions Advertising
Scouts Media
BCHL Trophies Fred Page Cup Doyle Cup RBC Royal Bank Cup
University and College  Information and Resources BCHL/Vancouver Canuck  Alumni Scholarships College Commitments BCHL Graduates Smart Hockey Video Education Directors Education Links
Recent Headlines
(10/25/2014) Mackin leads Express in victory over Surrey to snap losing streak
(10/24/2014) Spruce Kings alum Alex Murray named Atlantic Hockey rookie of the week
(10/23/2014) Defending champion Express remain positive despite recent losing skid
(10/23/2014) Vipers forward and Oilers prospect Couglin inks with Vermont
Go To Archives
2013 Fred Page Cup playoff schedule announced
Monday, February 18, 2013 - Submitted by BCHL Media
The British Columbia Hockey League has sent out the dates for the 2013 Fred Page Cup playoffs.
 
In the Interior Division, best-of-seven rounds will be played in the semifinals and finals to determine the winner of the Ryan Hatfield Trophy. 

In the Mainland and Island Divisions (Coastal), best-of-five rounds will be played in the quarter-finals and semis followed by a best-of-seven to determine the winner of the Cliff McNabb Trophy.
 

INTERIOR CONFERENCE
Round One (Subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 15 (@ higher seed)            Gm. 2   Saturday, March 16 (@ higher seed)
Gm. 3   Monday, March 18 (@ lower seed)          Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 19 (@ lower seed)
Gm. 5   Thursday, March 21 (@ higher seed)*      Gm. 6   Friday, March 22 (@ lower seed)*
Gm. 7   Sunday, March 24 (@ higher seed)*
*If necessary
 
Round Two (same hosting format as Round One, subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 29                        Gm. 2   Saturday, March 30
Gm. 3   Monday, April 1                         Gm. 4   Tuesday, April 2
Gm. 5   Thursday, April 4*                      Gm. 6   Friday, April 5*
Gm. 7   Sunday, April 7*
 
COASTAL CONFERENCE
Round One (Subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 15 (@ higher seed)            Gm. 2   Saturday, March 16 (@ higher seed)
Gm. 3   Monday, March 18 (@ lower seed)          Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 19 (@ lower seed)*
Gm. 5   Wednesday, March 20 (higher seed)*
*If necessary
 
Round Two (same hosting format as Round One, subject to building availability)
Gm. 1   Friday, March 22                        Gm. 2   Saturday, March 23
Gm. 3   Monday, March 25                     Gm. 4   Tuesday, March 26*
Gm. 5   Wednesday, March 27*
 
Round Three (best of seven)
To be completed between Friday, March 29 and Sunday, April 7. Teams will arrange travel dates once the matchup is determined.
 
FRED PAGE CUP FINALS, best of seven
To be completed between Friday, April 12 and Sunday, April 21. Teams will arrange travel dates once the matchup is determined. The Coastal champion has home-ice advantage this year.

 
 
Cliff Ronning

(click above for videos)
Which currently uncommitted player most deserves a scholarship?
  Scott Clark, Alberni Valley
  Jake Lucchini, Trail
  Aidan Pelino, Chilliwack
  Dante Fabbro, Penticton
  Jeremiah Luedtke, Prince George
  Jonah Imoo, Merritt
VIEW RESULTS
Justin Rai (PG) 3
Joseph Drapluk (SUR) 3
Eric Margo (AV) 3
Josh Teves (MER) 2
Corey Mackin (COQ) 2
Marco Ballarin (PG) 2
Kyle Marino (WK) 2
Alex Brooks-Potts () 2
Rory Bell (CHI) 2
Nic Gomerich (PR) 2

© 2014, BRITISH COLUMBIA HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations